People

General questions may always be directed to digitalag@osu.edu. If you know who you would like to reach, you can find their information below!

eFields
Name Contact
Mike Estadt
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Pickaway County
740-474-7534
estadt.3@osu.edu
eFields
Ken Ford
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Fayette County
740-335-1150
ford.70@osu.edu
eFields
Dr. John Fulton
Associate Professor, Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
614-292-6625
fulton.20@osu.edu
eFields
Dr. Ryan Haden
Assistant Professor, Soils and Agronomy, Ohio State ATI
330-287-1311
haden.9@osu.edu
eFields
Jason Hartschuh
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Crawford County
419-562-8731
hartschuh.11@osu.edu
eFields
Dr. Elizabeth Hawkins
Assistant Professor, Field Specialist - Agronomic Systems
937-382-0901
hawkins.301@osu.edu
eFields
Dr. Sami Khanal
Assistant Professor, Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
330-263-3636
khanal.3@osu.edu
eFields
Andrew Klopfenstein
Senior Research Associate Engineer
614-292-3924
klopfenstein.34@osu.edu
eFields
Ben Kuether
Student Assistant
614-292-2835
kuether.5@osu.edu
eFields
Elizabeth Landis
Student Assistant
614-292-2835
landis.194@osu.edu
eFields
Jenna Lee
Student Research Assistant
614-292-2835
lee.7210@buckeyemail.osu.edu
eFields
Dr. Ed Lentz
Professor, Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Hancock County
419-422-3851
lentz.38@osu.edu
eFields
Dan Lima
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Belmont County
740-695-1455
lima.19@osu.edu
eFields
Ellie Logan
Program Assistant
614-292-2835
logan.377@osu.edu
eFields
Dr. Mark Loux
Professor, Department of Horiculture and Crop Science
614-292-9081
loux.1@osu.edu
eFields
Dr. Jeff McCutcheon
Associate Professor, Assistant Director, Operations, Department of Extension
740-732-2381
mccutcheon.30@osu.edu
eFields
Kent McGuire
Program Coordinator, Health and Safety, Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
614-292-0588
mcguire.255@osu.edu
eFields
Gigi Neal
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Clermont County
513-732-7070
neal.331@osu.edu
eFields
Tony Nye
Assistant Professor, Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Clinton County
937-382-0901
nye.1@osu.edu
eFields
Chris Penrose
Professor, Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Morgan County
740-962-4854
penrose.1@osu.edu
eFields

Pages